Sunday, January 22, 2012

Trappe Banquet 2012 - more photos to come...

Past President Lou Diefenderfer, 2012 President John Foster
Chief Nick Newnam
Chief Newnam presenting Kari Diefenderfer with Chief's Award

Trappe Police Chief presents "award??" to Chief Newnam

Senator Rich Colburn congratulating Fire Fighter of the Year, Sammy Thomas

Senator Colburn, Danielle and Holly 
TVFC first official clogger...

Evan Roe showing the girls how it is done...
DJ McC teaching the steps...

1 comment:

  1. I think that I'm into your pieces of writing. They really help me out. I wait for your posts every week. I learn many new interesting things from the articles. The information is essential for me. I want to thank you for sharing. Create Discount master , Product discount app, Autoketing